Daily French

24 Feb

Yup, I am going to start doing that. But here’s the trick: I shan’t go looking for beautiful images relating to France [and specifically Paris], because there are bajillions of them on line and I will be driven crazy with excitement and impatience.

But when such images fall into my lap [via Facebook, Twitter, and the many blogs I read every day], I shall take that as a sign and post them here.

We’re going to France in September!

I am planning on not shopping AT ALL between now and September.

And when I get to France, I will spend aaaaaall my savings on Chanel and Laduree macarons.

Meanwhile, I will find happiness in 7 months of beautiful pictures of France.

I found these pretty pictures on Lucky Pony, which is a delightful blog.

Leave a Reply

