Hello, My Name is Lize Hartley

18 Oct

We’re married!

And after almost a month away there is so much to catch up on. For now, a few wedding pictures. You can see the rest here.

The St Anne’s chapel.

Centrepieces.

The men getting ready.

St Anne’s admin building and front lawn.

My amazing maid of honour, Nina, who I love even a million times more [if that were more] post-wedding!

Reading my vows.

Praying at the ceremony.

My Loubis [of course].

Super love this picture.

One of my favourite pictures ever.

In the chapel.

It was pretty cold. Love this picture, too.

Dancing with my dad.

Just love this picture of my new brother in law.

Bubbles!

The night was just perfect from start to finish. Best wedding ever.

I have to mention Clip-In Hair. Yes, Natalie is a magician with hair and make-up but she would not have been able to create such a fab up-style with the measly bit of shoulder-length hair I have! They helped me out with some gorgeous, super duper long extensions. It took all of ten minutes to walk in, find a colour, attach them, and leave! They’re not permanent so you can re-use them as and when you please, without the pain and hassle of those glue-in ones. Can’t wait to use them again and be a Unicorn Mermaid Princess!

Leave a Reply

