Couture Christmas

12 Dec

As I mentioned in the Christmas tree post, I never used to be a huge Christmas lover, and now I just SUPER love it!

Have a real Christmas tree has made my year. I love wrapping gifts, I love giving gifts- it just thrills me!

I’m not afraid of cheesy Christmas-ness. And so you can imagine my delight when I saw Charlotte Olympia’s Christmas range. Couture + Christmas? I could just perish with joy!

jingle-bell_v_5dec12_b_426x639Jingle bells shoes. Oh, I would be a-trottin’ all over the house with these!

kiss-me-dolly_v_5dec12_b_426x639

The best part is the Christmas-y bits of these shoes are removable! So from January-November you just have a pair of really fabulous, non-themed shoes. No one can argue with that.

Charlotte-Olympia-Holiday-2012-Exclusive-Collection-PUDDING

Just delicious!

pandora-mistletoe_v_5dec12_b_426x639

I have my eyes on those black shoes and this clear perspex clutch [which comes with a little velvet red/green clutch to put inside]. Hard!

 

Leave a Reply

