The lunchtime missions: 8 October

9 Oct

Okay so not a hugely exciting one, but I was determined to get out of the office for lunch yesterday so I took a stroll up to Bree street to visit some stores.

First I popped in at Missibaba and Kirsten Goss to check out the new Missibaba Queendom of Banana collection. Let’s just say I wanted everything! Every piece of gold jewelry form Kirsten Goss, the Missibaba laptop satchel, a Missibaba clutch… The list goes on! The store is gorgeous and well worth a visit. It’s also right next door to my new favourite lunch spot, Sababa. They do North African dishes and the lunch buffet is to die for!

I also popped in at Skinny Laminx to see her space. I liver her fabrics and have tea towels and a cushion from this range. I would love some more cushions!

Bree street is the perfect lunchtime stroll. I would also recommend a sandwich or pastry at Jason Bakery, shopping at Paul Smith, a craft beer at &Union, and, of course, a visit to me favourite local designers, Klûk CGDT. There’s so much to do on Bree!

20131009-122551.jpg

Leave a Reply

